Robbinsdale Area Schools
Community Education
Adult Academic Program grads

About Us

We’ve been part of Robbinsdale Area Schools for decades. Over the years, our community has grown and evolved, but our mission has remained the same — to inspire, educate and connect people of all walks of life to develop their potential and positively contribute to their community. 

What we offer

Robbinsdale Community Education offers opportunities for our youngest learners by providing a number of Early Learning options, a variety of Youth programming for school-age children, Adult enrichment and basic education opportunities for grown-ups, and countless ways for our community to get involved, partner, or use our schools.

Where we are

Community Education at Pilgrim Lane: 3725 Pilgrim Lane North, Plymouth, MN
Crystal Learning Center: 305 Willow Bend, Crystal, MN
New Hope Learning Center: 8301 47th Ave North, New Hope, MN
Office hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Contact us

Email: RobbinsdaleAreaCommunityEd@rdale.org
Phone: 763-504-8028

Follow us

Find us and follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Community Education contacts

Melissa Laatsch

Melissa Laatsch
Program Director, Adventure Club and Early Adventures
763-504-5321
Melissa_Laatsch@rdale.org

Emilie Levinson

Emilie Levinson
Program Director, Early Learning
763-504-4166
Emilie_Levinson@rdale.org

Headshot placeholder

Ariel Gittens
Program Director, Community 
Enrichment and Engagement

763-504-6990
Ariel_Gittens@rdale.org

Headshot placeholder

David Esposito
Program Director,
Adult Academic Program

763-504-8301
David_Esposito@rdale.org

Headshot placeholder

Debbie Fitzsimmons
Administrative Assistant
763-504-8028
Debbie_Fitzsimmons@rdale.org

Director

Anthony Williams

Anthony Williams
Executive Director of Community Education and Activities
763-504-8013
Anthony_Williams@rdale.org